Browse by Mots clés libres

Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Date | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016
Number of items: 5.


5-CQA and mangiferin, two leaf biomarkers of adaptation to full sun or shade conditions in Coffea arabica L. Duangsodsri Teerarat, Villain Luc, Vestalys Ialy Rojo, Michalet Serge, Abdallah Cécile, Breitler Jean-Christophe, Bordeaux Mélanie, Villegas Andres Mauricio, Raherimandimby Marson, Legendre Laurent, Etienne Hervé, Bertrand Benoît, Campa Claudine. 2020. Metabolites, 10 (10):383, 22 p.


Trypanosoma vivax infection in sheep: Different patterns of virulence and pathogenicity associated with differentially expressed proteomes. Ramirez-Barrios Roger, Reyna-Bello Armando, Parra Omaira, Valeris Robert, Tavares-Marques Lucinda, Brizard Jean-Paul, Demettre Edith, Seveno Martial, Martinez-Moreno Alvaro, Holzmuller Philippe. 2019. Veterinary Parasitology: X, 2:100014, 14 p.


Traceability and authentication of organic foodstuffs. Bigot Céline, Métivier Romain, Montet Didier, Meile Jean-Christophe. 2018. In : Food traceability and authenticity: analytical techniques. Montet Didier (ed.), Ray Ramesh C. (ed.). Boca Raton : CRC Press, pp. 116-136. (Food Biology Series) ISBN 978-1-4987-8842-7


A pilot study for the identification of biomarkers of Ehrlichia ruminantium infection by natural host. Fernandez Bernard, Miotello Guylaine, Aprelon Rosalie, Giraud-Girard Ken, Vachiéry Nathalie, Armengaud Jean, Holzmuller Philippe. 2017. , Résumé, 1 p. SIMMAP, Paris, 2 October 2017/5 October 2017.


Geographic variation in stable isotopic and fatty acid composition of anguilliform leptocephali and particulate organic matter in the South Pacific. Liénart Camilla, Feunteun Eric, Miller Michael J., Aoyama Jun, Mortillaro Jean-Michel, Hubas Cédric, Kuroki Mari, Watanabe Shun, Dupuy Christine, Carpentier Alexandre, Otake Tsuguo, Tsukamoto Katsumi, Meziane Tarik. 2016. Marine Ecology. Progress Series, 544 : pp. 225-241.

This list was generated on Wed Dec 2 01:36:23 2020 CET.